TEAM

Hemmie L -1.jpg

LISA HEMMIE

Owner

Expertise: Cheerleading, Gymnastics

Lisa@americanspiritathletics.com

Screen Shot 2020-01-28 at 1.24.42 PM.png

KEILA "KEI" HAYNES

Expertise: Cheer & Gymnastics

Keila@americanspiritathletics.com

Kelsey Therrien.jpg
READ BIO

KELSEY THERRIEN

Expertise: Gymnastics

Kelsey@americanspiritathletics.com

Ali McKeough Photo.jpg
READ BIO

ALI MCKEOUGH

Screen Shot 2020-01-28 at 1.22.03 PM.png

ASHLEY OLSON

Company Training/Marketing

Expertise: Gymnastics

AshleyOlson@americanspiritathletics.com

Screen Shot 2020-01-28 at 1.25.59 PM.png

ASHLEY AGUILAR

Kat Haga Photo.jpg
READ BIO

KATHLEEN "KAT" HAGA

Expertise: Dance, Acrobatics

Kat@americanspiritathletics.com

Mallory Landon Headshot.jpg
READ BIO

MALLORY LANDON

Expertise: Dance, Cheerleading

Mallory@americanspiritathletics.com

Ruth headshot.jpg
READ BIO

Ruth Arensdorf

Expertise: Dance/Ballet

@americanspiritathletics.com

Jordan Edwards_edited.jpg
READ BIO

JORDAN EDWARDS

Expertise: Dance/Gym/Aerial/Circus Arts

jordan@americanspiritathletics.com